Sale codes, special discounts,
product updates and more!

Join our mailing list!

Return to GOTHIKA-09 Skull Buckle Platform Shoes
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm All About the High Heels! August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Tish Frank from mississauga, ON Canada  
Actually these were the very first shoes I purchased almost 3 years ago, maybe more. My feet look so dainty and cute in them, and at the time, NO ONE was selling high heel Mary Janes, so I found them here. I was so happy and I was more than satisfied with my purchase. This purchase lead me to my now long time love affair with Demonia shoes. These shoes spoiled me for other shoe places. Very feminine and easy to walk in especially with a "rockabilly" dress or even a punk mini dress. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Suburban Washington DC area  
I love these shoes.  They are very comfortable to walk in, and the size runs true.  My feet are on the wide side, and these fit great.  I had been looking for this style for a long time to replace some former shoes that finally wore out, and these are just what I was looking for.  I may order a second pair for when these finally wear out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look and comfort! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Erin Schwab from Mesa, AZ United States  
Not only do these look awesome on, but they are my most comfortable shoe I own, hands down!  And they look GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So cute! October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Brittany from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I'm really happy with these shoes. They're adorable AND comfortable to walk in! They came very quickly. I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these shoes August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Albright from Keystone Heights, FL United States  
I was looking for a pair of shoes that I could wear at the office, that were still my style... these shoes are so cute and soooo comfy!

Size is perfect, no pinch, no cramped toes, very easy to walk on.

Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 (woops) February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Heather from Kokomo, Indiana  
**they don't HURT my feet

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have these... February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Heather from Kokomo, Indiana  
I have had these about a year and I LOVE them!  They look really cute with everything, including jeans...capris...whatever.  They are really easy to walk on for awhile, they don't my feet.  And after wearing them for a year, they look brand new.  Love em!!

Was this review helpful to you?